Axis-Seven
8838 Redange
Luxembourg, Europe
Phone: (00352 621507757)
email:
info@ax-7.com



Größere Kartenansicht


The AX-7 Crew


Head of Special Effects Department
Name Ken Fitzke
Domain; SFX Coordinator, Pyrotechnics
Side domains: Camera Operator, Crane Technician,
Phone: +352 621507757
email: ken@ax-7.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Head of Camera-Department
Name Carlo Thiel
Domain; Director of Photography, Camera Assistant
Phone: +352 621161097
email: carlo@ax-7.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Head of Grip-Department
Name: Laurent Wallerang
Domain; Key Grip, Crane Technician
Phone: +352 621706933
email: laurent@ax-7.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Special Effects Technician,
Pyrotechnics
Name: Patrik Ungeheuer
email: Ungi@ax-7.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Name: Pitt Wagner
Domain; Post-Production, Crane Technician,
-Operator
Phone: +352 621504159
email: Pitt@ax-7.com
References:

RTL Tele Letzebuerg, BCE, Le Tour de France, RTP, P&T etc.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grip and Electrical Department
Name: Michaël Schaack
Domain; Grip, Crane Technician, Visual Effects (CG) experience
email: Michael@ax-7.com


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Press Logos